Customer reviews for Paymill Paymill Payment

Paymill Paymill Payment

Paymill is an easy way to accept credit card and direct debit payments. For more details visit paymill.de.
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Distribution 6 reviews
5 Stars
(3)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(1)
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this extension.
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Paymill Payment
Review 1 for Paymill Payment
Customer avatar
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so god

PostedJuly 6, 2014
NeonGenesis :
Installation was easy, test mode is working pretty good. Just wanted to add that testing credit card transactions does not work in case offline maintenance is activated through extension http://www.magentocommerce.com/magento-connect/maintenance-page-artson-it.html.
The error that comes up is "field_invalid_amount", but Paymill extension is not the root cause of the problem.
Cheerz
Avatar Image Url:http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_27291668
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Paymill Payment
Customer avatar
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy setup

PostedMay 9, 2014
K_R_P :
I'm a merchant,
I useCommunity
1.7.0
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functions as Described 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strait forward easy setup. If your website is ready paymill is ready.
Avatar Image Url:http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_122971
Yes, I recommend this extension.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Paymill Payment
Customer avatar
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Extension

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
aromicon_de :
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functions as Described 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Developer Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This extension is first class.
Very clean approach and well programmed. The extension support is fast and very well.
Installation is very easy without any problems and works like a charm.
Thumbs up. This is one of the best payment extension/provider for Magento.
Avatar Image Url:http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_25930634
Yes, I recommend this extension.
 
Other Extensions in my Store
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Paymill Payment
Customer avatar
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

[solved] Magento broken after installation of this module

PostedOctober 15, 2013
StudioZeroPixel :
I'm an extension developer,
I useCommunity
1.7.0
Usefulness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functions as Described 
2 / 5
2 / 5
As soon as I installed my installation stop working.
After a brief debug the installation procedure put the file Paymill_Paymill.xml in the folder app/etc INSTEAD of app/etc/MODULES.
moving the xml in the proper location has solved the issue.
I have not yet tested the functionality because PayMill release the "key" only when they see the store on-line and we are still developing it in our dev area.
Bye
Giuseppe
Avatar Image Url:http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_269285
Yes, I recommend this extension.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Paymill Payment
Customer avatar
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Paymill extension

PostedOctober 1, 2013
napalo :
I'm a merchant,
I useCommunity
1.7.0
Usefulness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functions as Described 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Developer Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First of all, this company seems to be new.
Installation
Installing the plugin in magento multistore with connect manager is very easy, check the latest update to avoid any bugs from previous settings.
Documentation.
There is enough support from the developer for the extension, except there is not a good manual available online. This needs to be improved.
Testing
All keys are provided by setting up test account.
Live account will be enabled after signing the contract ( which takes a few weeks).
Avatar Image Url:http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_244932
Yes, I recommend this extension.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Paymill Payment
Customer avatar
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too much requirements, is that Ok?

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
fachtopia :
I'm a deployment & integrations provider,
I useCommunity
At first it throw me an error:
CONNECT ERROR: Package community/Paymill_Paymill 3.0.6: requires PHP version >= 5.3.0 and <= 6.0.0. current is: 5.2.17
Does the module really needs such specific PHP versión to operate ?
I think it should be more widely open it is operational spectrum
Is my opinion..
JF
Avatar Image Url:http://www.magentocommerce.com/images/avatars/uploads/avatar_25848104
Yes, I recommend this extension.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Show comment (1)
1 Comments
onSeptember 26, 2013
Hello,
the plugin should also work with PHP 5.2.17. We've updated Magento Connect, so it shouldn't throw an error on PHP 5.2.17.
Thanks a lot for your feedback.
Your Paymill Team.
Customer avatar
byPaymill
0points
1of 2voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Show comment (1)